New Shura Council members sworn in

SANA'A, March. 21(Saba) - The newly appointed member at the Shura Council took on Monday the constitutional oath before President Ali Abdullah Saleh.The new Shura council members are Khaled Abdul-Wahab al-Sharif, Ja'afar Saad Ba-Saleh, Alawi Ali al-Mshhour, Mohammed Abdullah al- Saiany, Hezam Ali Abdullah al-Salahi.MB/AF